The Untroubled Sound

Going sightseeing

Going sightseeing

Today Lourdes and I had decided to travel around, discover new places, and take some pics.  When I logged in with Kristen’s viewer the splash screen showed me The Untroubled Sound.  The pic looked really good and I decided we would go take a look.  We were very surprised to see a beautiful sim with shipyards, yachts, and even a helicopter.  Stop by and enjoy the serene and tranquil surroundings.

At the dock

At the dock

The shipyard

The shipyard

The marina

The marina

Inside the shipyard

Inside the shipyard

The helicopter

The helicopter

About Salvatore Otoro

I'm an avatar in the Second Life metaverse. I spend most of my time visiting roleplaying sims on the grid and taking pictures of models and scenery. Salvatore Otoro
This entry was posted in Traveling Somewhere. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Untroubled Sound

  1. Beautiful pics and I love the scenery! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Dinalya says:

    Looks like a fun place to go exploring! =D

Leave a Reply

